Updated Pokemon Go Now Available in 26 New Countries in Europe

List of new Pokémon Go by countries - Since July 16, all mobile Gamers in Europe can now download the Pokemon Go from Google Play Store and App Store. Seems Niantic has solved the initial server capacity problems. Firstly, the game launched in New Zealand and Australia, then followed by the United States.

As from version 0.29.2, the Pokemon Go for Android has just received an update that brings compatibility support for devices running Android Intel based devices.

List of Pokemon Go New Countries

Pokemon Go Now Available in 26 New Countries in Europe

Previously, in July 14, Pokemon Go is now available in the UK. Then followed by Spain, Portugal, and Italy in July 15.

Don't Miss The Best Android Smartphone For Playing Pokemon Go

And now Pokemon Go comes to new Europe countries as shown above :
  1. Austria
  2. Belgium
  3. Bulgaria
  4. Croatia
  5. Cyprus
  6. Czech Republic
  7. Denmark
  8. Estonia
  9. Finland
  10. Greece
  11. Greenland
  12. Hungary
  13. Iceland
  14. Ireland
  15. Latvia
  16. Lithuania
  17. Luxembourg
  18. Malta
  19. Netherlands
  20. Norway
  21. Poland
  22. Romania
  23. Slovakia
  24. Slovenia
  25. Sweden
  26. and Switzerland

Your Country Isn't listed?

Do not worry, we have posted an article that provides APK files. You just need to download the package and install it to your phone. Get the installer from Get Pokemon Go for Intel Based Android Devices APK.

And of course, it supports Intel Android based phone such as ASUS phone series such as Zenfone 2 ZE5500ML, Zenfone 2 ZE550ML, Zenfone 4, and Zenfone 5.

What do you think about the new update of Pokemon Go can now download in 26 new countries in Europe from Google Play Store and App Store? Let me know with your comments. Thanks for visiting bartolab.com!

Prev Post
Next Post

Related Post